Stranger Things Day – When to celebrate?

Stranger Things Day

You all out there might be wondering if there a day dedicated to Stranger things, YES It is. The STRANGERS THINGS DAY is dedicated to our beloved Netflix original web series.

Stranger Things is Netflix’s original science fiction-horror web series. It is an American Series created by Duffer Brothers. The series was first released in July 2016.

The series includes Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Dacre Montgomery, Cara Buono, Joe Keery, Charlie Heaton, Natalia Dyer, Sadie Sink, & Noah Schnapp.

Stranger things Day-

Stranger things Day is a dedicated holiday to the Netflix series of the same name. The Day is celebrated on November 6. It is the same date WILL went missing in the show. The stranger things day was announced on November 1, 2018.

The Day was announced via a special trailer video released on social media accounts. In this videocast, members wished their fans a Happy Stranger Things Day.

At Universal Studios, The Stranger Things Attraction was reopened in celebration of stranger things Day.
In 2019, Blooper reels of all three seasons were released, along with the first episode of the fourth season.

Season and Episodes

The whole series is full of science and fiction stuff with a pinch of supernatural elements. The series has released 26 episodes divided into four seasons, and many more to come. Episode’s names are as follows. Names
1Season 1Chapter One: The Vanishing of Will Byers
2Season 1Chapter Two: The Weirdo on Maple Street
3Season 1Chapter Three: Holly, Jolly
4Season 1Chapter Four: The Body
5Season 1Chapter Five: The Flea and the Acrobat
6Season 1Chapter Six: The Monster
7Season 1Chapter Seven: The Bathtub
8Season 1Chapter Eight: The Upside Down
9Season 2Chapter One: MADMAX
10Season 2Chapter Two: Trick or Treat, Freak
11Season 2Chapter Three: The Pollywog
12Season 2Chapter Four: Will the Wise
13Season 2Chapter Five: Dig Dug
14Season 2Chapter Six: The Spy
15Season 2Chapter Seven: The Lost Sister
16Season 2Chapter Eight: The Mind Flayer
17Season 2Chapter Nine: The Gate
18Season 3Chapter One: Suzie, Do You Copy?
19Season 3Chapter Two: The Mall Rats
20Season 3Chapter Three: The Case of the Missing Lifeguard
21Season 3Chapter Four: The Sauna Test
22Season 3Chapter Five: The Flayed
23Season 3Chapter Six: E Pluribus Unum
24Season 3Chapter Seven: The Bite
25Season 3Chapter Eight: The Battle of Starcourt
26Season 4Chapter One: The Hellfire Club (TBA)

Soon we will get the new season of the series with more fun. Please stay connected with us for more.